На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,5 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4
Отзывы
    Thomas
    ie
    9,6
    16 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chris
    gb
    8,3
    15 ноября 2017
    Lovely room, great breakfast
    I like a bath rather than a shower but thats no biggie. Transport links are not so great,needs car or use the taxi driver the wisteria recommend
    Our host was lovely, attentive but overly familiar - just right, and the breakfast was particularly great
    Janet
    gb
    9,6
    15 ноября 2017
    Well worth the journey from Scotland for a wedding.
    Nothing really - Cloyne is not the most picturesque of villages given the stiff competition of so many picture postcard places in Cork but really this is a very minor thing - the Wisteria is a lovely hidden gem and we highly recommend it as a base to explore Cork.
    The owners were so friendly and helpful and the breakfasts delicious - a special mention for the poached fruit and fresh scones ! The power shower was a great reviver, too.
    gb
    7,5
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Deasy
    au
    9,6
    12 ноября 2017
    Nothing
    We get upgraded to the bigger room, it’s clean and spacious..Arta is a nice hosts, she is very informative and friendly, and she provided breakfast eventhough we left very early..and kindly offering us to cook a hot meal breakfast, highly recommended
    Damien
    ie
    9,6
    8 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roger
    ie
    9,6
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie
    8,3
    5 ноября 2017
    Nice bright and clean accommodation with beautiful breakfast.
    Bed was not very comfy and wasn't large enough for me, I kept waking up during the night as my foot kept hitting the bottom bed rail. Wife is allergic to the feather pillows, to be fair we got back late so there wasn't time to speak to anybody to see if we could get different pillows.
    Beautiful omelette for breakfast which was a pleasant change from the normal boring unhealthy Irish Fry ups. Very clean spacious room with nice big shower/bathroom. Check in was quick and staff were very helpful.
    Caroline
    ie
    9,2
    5 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    ie
    10
    5 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    ca
    10
    1 ноября 2017
    Best Place we stayed at our whole trip.
    A few stairs to get to your room. Honestly though not really a complaint because that gave us a nice view.
    The owners are fantastic. By far my favourite spot to stay while we toured Ireland. Breakfast was delicious. Our room had a wonderful view of the local landmarks. Everything was lovely decorated with comfort in mind. Would definitely stay here again!
    John and Nancy
    us
    10
    31 октября 2017
    A 5 star stay!
    I cannot think of anything that was not excellent.
    Best beds we slept on our whole trip. Spacious clean rooms. Breakfast was excellent and presented nicely. Staff was so very kind. We recommend staying here for all your Cork area visits.
    Christina O'Shea
    ie
    10
    29 октября 2017
    5 stars- top quality
    This was one of the nicest Places I have stayed in. The owners were so nice and made us feel very at home. The decor is so quaint and stylish. Our bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was amazing and they had beautiful homemade scones fresh out of the oven. I couldn't recommend this guesthouse more... It's is nicer than most hotels I've stayed in with extra attention to the small details. I will most definitely return. They truly deserve this review.
    Eugene Parker
    ie
    9,6
    25 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie
    10
    20 октября 2017
    Very enjoyable stay
    Greater variety in bread for breakfast.
    Bedroom facilities. Breakfast cooked to meet personal taste.
    Noreen
    ie
    10
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John Paul
    ie
    10
    16 октября 2017
    Spotlessly clean and cosy.
    ie
    10
    15 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    10
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maureen
    ie
    9,2
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов